This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By using this site, you consent to the placement and use of these cookies. Read our Privacy Policy to learn more. ACCEPT

Golf Committee Honorary Chairman

The Most Reverend Bishop Nicholas DiMarzio, Ph. D., D.D., Bishop of Brooklyn

Committee Officers
Rev. Msgr. Kieran Harrington, V.E.
Art Dignam, CEO, DeSales Media Group
Bill Slattery, Tournament Chair

Committee Members
Barbara Slattery
Vincent Levien
Craig Tubiolo
Ed Wilkinson
Salvatore Stratis
Chris Tuohy
Matthew McKeon-Slattery
John-Mark de Palma
Gaby Flores
Mark Steele

For questions or further information, please contact:
Mark Steele, Bishop DiMarzio Golf Classic Coordinator


Return to the Golf Classic homepage.