DeSales Media Group is the technology and communications arm of the Diocese of Brooklyn, publishing news and information with a Catholic point of view. The company is comprised of cable, print and online properties including the Currents daily news show, NET TV, The Tablet and Nuestra Voz newspapers, and Catholic Telemedia Network.

The Tablet | thetablet.org
A Catholic weekly newspaper and website serving Brooklyn and Queens since 1908.
Ed Wilkinson, Editor in Chief

Nuestra Voz | nuestra-voz.org
A Spanish-language, Catholic monthly newspaper and website serving Brooklyn and Queens.
Jorge Dominguez, Editor

NET TV | netny.tv
A cable TV network featuring news and information with a Catholic point of view. Available on Time Warner Cable 97, Cablevision 30 and Verizon 48.
Craig Tubiolo, Director of Programming and Production

Currents | currentsny.tv
A nightly news program on NET TV featuring local and national events and interviews.

Catholic Telemedia Network (CTN) | ctnbq.org
Curriculum-based instructional media resources for educators in the Diocese of Brooklyn and Queens.
Gina Krainchich, Director of Educational Services

Diocesan Sites | Parish Network | Academy Network
DeSales Media, with the help of the Diocese of Brooklyn, has begun an initiative to get all of the parishes and academies online with new websites.

Diocese of Brooklyn and Queens | dioceseofbrooklyn.org
The online home of the Diocese, comprised of 186 parishes with 211 churches.

Annual Catholic Appeal | annualcatholicappeal.org
Helping to feed the hungry, clothe the needy, strengthen parishes throughout the diocese, provide funding for Catholic Migration Services, support social outreach programs and much more.

Futures in Education | futuresineducation.org
Ensuring that the gift of an excellent Catholic education continues to be a viable option for current and future generations of deserving students in Brooklyn and Queens. They provide assistance to the neediest of those students.

Catholic Foundation for Brooklyn and Queens | catholicfoundationbq.org
Supporting the spiritual, educational and social needs of our Catholic Community financially through endowment funds, while practicing responsible Christian stewardship for the preservation and promotion of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Brooklyn.

Catholic Migration Services | catholicmigration.org
Serving the immigrant communities in Brooklyn and Queens with pastoral, educational, advocacy and legal services.

Catholic Academy Network | desalesmedia.org/academynetwork
A DeSales initiative to redesign and revamp the 85 Catholic Academy websites in Brooklyn and Queens. 37 new sites have launched since August 2015.

Parish Network | desalesmedia.org/parishnetwork
A DeSales initiative to develop custom websites and online tools for the 186 parishes in Brooklyn and Queens. 45 new sites have launched since March 2015.

Meet Me in Church | meetmein.church
An online and mobile-friendly calendar of events in the Diocese of Brooklyn community including parishes, academies, schools, and affiliated organizations.

The Mount Carmel Early Education Center | themountcarmelecc.org
A contemporary, value inspired community with programs for 2, 3, and 4 year olds, located in Williamsburg, New York.

Catherine Laboure School | laboureschool.org
A special education school dedicated to guiding and teaching students with disabilities for more than 50 years.